

## Breviate for March 2019 North Central Area Committee Meeting

In accordance with standing orders of the Dublin City Council, the breviate of the meeting of the North Central Area Committee held on **11<sup>th</sup> March**, **2019**, is set out hereunder.

## **Breviate**

There were no items considered by the Committee for referral to City Council.

## Councillor Ciaran O'Moore Chairperson

Monday 11<sup>th</sup> March 2019.

## Attendance:

<u>Members:</u> Ciaran O'Moore	<u>Members:</u>	<u>Members:</u>
(Chairperson) Tom Brabazon Deirdre Heney Micheál Mac Donncha Damian O'Farrell Declan Flanagan	Sean Paul Mahon Jane Horgan-Jones Naoise O'Muiri Larry O'Toole Alison Gilliland	John Lyons Michael O'Brien Paddy Bourke
<u>Apologies:</u> Edel Moran		
<u>Officers</u> David Dinnigan Elaine Mulvenny Fergus O'Carroll Dara McLoughlin	Richard Cleary Derek Farrell Vanessa Carey	Deirdre Murphy Yvonne Kirwan Dympna McCann
<u>Visitors</u> Lois Kapila Dublin Inquirer Theresa Kelly (Ciaran O'Moore) Kim McDonald (Clongriffin)	Ken McKnight (Millwood Ct) Shabina Rahman (Clongriffin)	Mary Doheny (NorthsidePart)